• Adopt-a-Highway program
  • Our American Flag

Exchange Club of Gurnee Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Elmer Fallos
President

elmersservice@aol.com

 

Tom Rigwood
President-Elect
trigwood@village.gurnee.il.us

 

Penny Dagley / Pam Richardson
Secretary
pdagley@gmail.com

 

Anne Hunter
Treasurer
annehuntercpa@gmail.com

 

Amy Sarver
Immediate Past President
highway@warrentownship.net

Directors

Nancy Artz (2016)
nlartz@comcast.net

 

Fred Friedl (2016)
fredf@fire.gurnee.il.us

 

Dan Kay (2016)
dankay@khmplastics.com

 

Mike French (2017)
mikefrench1@sbcglobal.net

 

Barb Swanson (2017)
bjswanie@aol.com

 

Betty Fallos (2017)
betty.fallos@ctcu.org